Free Ideal Parent Figure Live Guided Meditation over Zoom

On saturdays we host a free hour-long guided meditation on the Ideal Parent Figure. It is free to join and anybody is welcome.

  • Zoom link
  • 9 – 10am EST USA (New York)
  • 11am – 12pm Buenos Aires
  • 2pm – 3pm London
  • 3pm – 4pm Paris

Upcoming Sessions (Saturday)

  • Mar 13, Mar 20, Mar 27

Recordings of previous sessions


Ideal Parent Figure guided meditation recordings

39 minute Guided IPF Meditation (on Dismissing Attachment)

From Weekend IPF Feb 27th Download Mp3

29 minute one-on-one IPF facilitation (guidance voice only)

From Weekend IPF Feb 20th Download Mp3

45 minute Guided IPF Meditation

From Weekend IPF Feb 13th Download Mp3

45 minute Guided IPF Meditation

From Weekend IPF Jan 31st Download Mp3

20 minute Guided IPF Meditation

From Weekend IPF Jan 31st Download Mp3

7 minute Guided IPF Meditation

From Weekend IPF Jan 31st Download Mp3

Other Guided Meditations

Mentalisation check: “How organized is the mind right now?”
& Explanation on Schema Therapy

From Weekend IPF Feb 13th Download Mp3

Brief guided meditation on building healthy sense of self and self agency, healing de-personalisation and de-realisation (6 mins)

From Weekend IPF Feb 13th Download Mp3

Explanations about Attachment Theory, IPF, etc

Brief introduction to the IPF protocol

From Weekend IPF Jan 31st Download Mp3

Links

Ideal Parent Figure facilitators

  • http://www.heatherclaguemd.com/
  • George Haas
  • Guided IPF Meditation recording
  • Cedric Reeves – Book a free intro call
  • Daniel P. Brown

Schema Therapy

Attachment Theory

Podcasts


    Recommended forms of Psychotherapy that can help with attachment related disturbances

    • AEDP
    • Schema therapy
    • EMDR
    • Mentalization Based Therapy (MBT)
    • Any talk therapy is better than no therapy at all.