On Saturdays we host an hour-long guided meditation. Its free to join and anybody is welcome.

  • 9 am New York
  • 10 am Buenos Aires
  • 2 pm London
  • 3 pm Paris
  • 4:30 pm St Petersburg
  • 6:30 pm New Delhi
  • 9:30 pm Perth
  • 11:30 pm Sydney

Upcoming Sessions (Saturday)

  • May 8, May 15, May 23, May 29

Recordings of previous sessions

May 1st

Compassion and Joy

Full Session: Short lecture, Guided Meditation, Q&A

Guided Meditation only

Apr 24th

Inner child, inner parent

Guided Meditation only